India won the ODI Series with 3-1

By on August 1, 2012

India has marked yet another series win adding more to their tremendous form in the one day cricket in the recent times.

India has won three consecutive matches against Sri Lanka in ongoing one day match series between the two countries.

Goutam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina and some other key players in the team have contributed to the series win, both with ball and bat.

Indians all over the world expressed their happiness over the series win, and hopes the team continue its form in the upcoming series.

India will play all countries in the coming T20 Championship, which will be the high profile ICC event in the year 2012.